History of competition

«Pirogovsky Rassvet» is a triumph of creativity, a celebration of music, the spirit of competition, the joy of victory, a symbol of friendship and unity!

«Pirogovsky Rassvet» is an international pop song performers contest, which was created in 2011. 12 kilometers from Moscow to the heart of Russia with its rich history, unique charm of nature and the talent of the artists, known throughout the world for seven years in a row in August, representatives from the artistic world. Over the years artists from 37 countries have decorated our main stage with their performances. Our extraordinary contest, along with a deep sense he is filled with the spirit of the contestants-travellers from distant corners of our beautiful planet.

«Pirogovsky Rassvet» – the idea for the title. The competition is held near the Pirogov reservoir. If you have once admired the water surface, you understand how amazing this is! And how beautiful sunrises over the water. Dawn is the awakening of nature, this unique silence, it is barely visible pale pink streak of sky above the turquoise water. This is the beginning of a new day. And dawn is the beginning of a journey of young talented performers.

«Pirogovsky Rassvet» – the uniqueness of the project. Participation in the contest is free. The contest is not a commercial project. The idea of it was supported by Head of administration of city district Khimki, and therefore, the project is fully financed from the budget. This allows you to create the most comfortable conditions for our guests. Participants and their managers pay only transportation costs. Accommodation, meals, tour of Moscow, visiting Zhostovo factory of decorative painting – all this is guaranteed by the organizers!

From 2 to 5 August 2018, we invite talented singers to visit us, and we promise that you will definitely want to come back to us again! Because «Pirogovsky Rassvet» helps everyone to unite, to love each other for who we are.

And every year, to give each other unforgettable impressions and emotions!

Who said that we have in Mytishchi may not be his little «Eurovision»? Even as it may: on August 4, we were returned for the eighth time the international pop song contest "Pirogovsky Rassvet".

The international pop song performers contest «Pirogovsky Rassvet" was founded in 2011. Over the years, the main stage of the competition was decorated with bright performances of talented artists from 37 countries near and far abroad. The geography of the competition covered both hemispheres, from Brazil to Indonesia.

For the seven consecutive year on Pirogovskaya earth young performers get the unique opportunity not only to speak in front of a huge audience and competent jury, but also imbued with a rich culture and unique environment of our country.

Gradually increasing and the audience is the «Pirogovsky Rassvet". If the site itself is located on the stadium "Trud" in the Pirogov village, attracting up to 4 million viewers on the Internet mentally and through specially organized by broadcast, to the euphoria of celebration is also joined by not less than 30 thousand lovers of good, quality pop music.

The feature of the «Pirogovsky Rassvet" is that all participants need in addition to songs in their native language to sing a song in Russian.

.

История конкурса

«Пироговский Рассвет» – это торжество творчества, праздник музыки, дух соперничества, радость побед, символ дружбы и единения!

«Пироговский Рассвет» – это международный конкурс исполнителей эстрадной песни, который был создан в 2011 году. В 12 километрах от Москвы в самом сердце России богатом своей историей, неповторимым очарованием природы и талантами художников, известных во всем мире, вот уже семь лет подряд в августе собираются представители артистического мира. За эти годы исполнители из 37 стран украсили нашу главную сцену своими выступлениями. Наш конкурс необыкновенный, наряду с глубоким смыслом он наполнен духом конкурсантов-путешественников из далеких уголков нашей прекрасной планеты.

«Пироговский рассвет» – идея названия. Конкурс проходит вблизи Пироговского водохранилища. Если вы хоть однажды любовались водной гладью, вы понимаете насколько это восхитительно! А как прекрасны рассветы над водой. Рассвет – это пробуждение природы, это неповторимая тишина, это едва заметная нежно-розовая полоска неба над бирюзой воды. Это начало нового дня. А еще рассвет – это начало нового творческого пути молодых талантливых исполнителей.

«Пироговский Рассвет» – уникальность проекта. Участие в конкурсе является бесплатным. Конкурс не является коммерческим проектом. Идея его проведения нашла поддержку у Главы Администрации городского округа Мытищи, и поэтому проект полностью финансируется из бюджета. Это позволяет создать максимально комфортные условия для наших гостей. Участники и их менеджеры оплачивают только транспортные расходы. Проживание, питание, экскурсия по Москве, посещение Жостовской фабрики декоративной росписи – все это гарантируют организаторы!

С 2 по 5 августа мы приглашаем талантливых вокалистов к нам в гости, и мы обещаем, что вы обязательно захотите вернуться к нам снова! Потому, что «Пироговский Рассвет» помогает всем объединиться, любить друг друга такими, какие мы есть.

И каждый год дарить друг другу незабываемые впечатления и эмоции!

Кто сказал, что у нас в Мытищах не может быть своего маленького «Евровидения»? Ещё как может: 4 августа к нам возвращается уже в восьмой раз международный конкурс исполнителей эстрадной песни «Пироговский рассвет».

Международный конкурс исполнителей эстрадной песни «Пироговский Рассвет» был основан в 2011 году. За прошедшие годы главную сцену конкурса украсили яркими выступлениями талантливые исполнители из 37 стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. География конкурса охватила оба полушария – от Бразилии до Индонезии.

Восьмой год подряд на Пироговской земле молодые исполнители получают уникальную возможность не только выступить перед огромной аудиторией и авторитетным жюри, но и проникнуться богатейшей культурой и необычайной атмосферой нашей страны.

Постепенно увеличивается и аудитория «Пироговского рассвета». Если сама площадка, располагающаяся на стадионе «Труд» в Пироговском поселении, собирает до 4 тысяч зрителей, то в интернете мысленно и посредством специально организуемой трансляции, к эйфории праздника присоединяется ещё не менее 30 тысяч любителей хорошей, качественной поп-музыки.

Особенность «Пироговского рассвета» заключается в том, что все участники должны помимо песни на своём родном языке исполнить песню на русском.

.